Consejo Técnico

Consejeros Titulares

Dra. Andrea Isabel Torres Zugaide
Directora
Correo electrónico: andretorres@uv.mx

Dra. Valeria Saldívar Rodríguez
Secretaria de Facultad
Correo electrónico: vsaldivar@uv.mx

Dr. Luis Alberto Herrera Vargas
Consejero Maestro
Correo electrónico: luiherrera@uv.mx

 Mtra. Yared Sarai Velasco Gómez
 Correo electrónico: yvelasco@uv.mx
Dr. David Jerez Fidencio
Correo electrónico: djerez@uv.mx 
Dra. Norma Verónica Lagunes Álvarez
Correo electrónico: nolagunes@uv.mx
Consejera Alumna
Correo electrónico: @estudiantes.uv.mx

 

Consejeros Suplentes

 Dra. Sofia del Carmen Uribe Cruz (Consejero maestro)
Correo electrónico: suribe@uv.mx
Dra. Reyna Monroy Reyes (Representante maestro)
Correo electrónico: rmonroy@uv.mx
Dra. Sagrario del Pilar Trinidad Hernández (Representante maestro)
Correo electrónico: strinidad@uv.mx
Dr. Javier Manuel Pineda
Correo electrónico: jmanuel@uv.mx (Representante maestro)