Directory

Coordinadora
cilopez@uv.mx
Tel. 01 (228) 8421700
Extensión: 12671
Coordinador de Posgrado en Ecología Tropical
novelazquez@uv.mx
Tel. 01 (228) 8421700
Extensión: 12670
Administradora
C.P. María del Carmen Valdez Juárez
cvaldez@uv.mx
Tel. 01 (228) 8421700
Extensión: 12641
Academic Staff
Dra. Araceli Aguilar Meléndez
Investigadora T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
araaguilar@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12652
Dra. Leticia Margarita Cano Asseleih
Investigadora T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
lecano@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12652
Dr. Edward Allan Ellis
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
eellis@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12651
 Dra. María Reyna Hernández Colorado
Investigadora T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
reyhernandez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 18 00 Ext. 12652
Dr. Thorsten Krömer
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
tkromer@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12645
Dr. Juan Carlos López Acosta
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
carlolopez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12648
Dra. María Cristina Mac Swiney González
Investigadora T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
cmacswiney@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12648
Dra. Rebeca Alicia Menchaca García
Investigadora T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
rmenchaca@uv.mx
Tel. 1 86 22 43
Dr. Nisao Ogata Aguilar
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
nogata@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12644
Dr. Ernesto Rodríguez Luna
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
errodriguez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00
Dr. Odilón Sánchez Sánchez
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
odsanchez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12645
Dr. Antonio Sierra Huelsz
Interino de Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
asierra@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12651
Dra. Evodia Silva Rivera
Investigador T.C. Académ. Carr. Titular «C»
evsilva@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12653
   

Technicians

Biol. Roberto Castro Cortés
rocastro@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12664
Esp. Iliana Romero Vargas
ilromero@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12640
Mtra. Valentina Martínez Valdés
vamartinez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00
Mtra. Juana Cristina Zepeda Díaz
jzepeda@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12640
Mtra. Lilia Ruiz Ruiz
lilruiz@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12640

Trusted staff

C.P. Jaime Daniel Marín de Jesús
jamarin@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12642
C.P. José Manuel Gómez Sánchez
josgomez@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12650
Benjamín Gómez Tetlalmatzin
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12650
Cecilio Acosta Hernández
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12642
Roberto Vázquez Acosta
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12666
María Alejandra Oralia Segura Tlapa
alsegura@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12666

Temporary staff

Biol. Eloísa Jácome Castillo
eljacome@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12664
L.S.C.A. Misael Casimiro Nieto
mcasimiro@uv.mx
Tel 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12670
L.S.C.A. Samuel Castro Marín
sacastro@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12650
L.A. Félix Naguip Carvajal Fierro
fcarvajal@uv.mx
Tel. 8 42 17 00 Ext. 12650