Directorio

COORDINACIÓN

 

 

PERSONAL ACADÉMICO                                    PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO

Dra. Ana Cecilia Travieso Bello               

atravieso@uv.mx                                                    meae@uv.mx

Dr. Arturo Bocardo Valle                             Número telefónico: 8 42 17 00  Ext. 14276, 14273

abocardo@uv.mx

Dr. Enrique Hipolito Romero 

ehipolito@uv.mx

Dr. Edgar Juan Saucedo Acosta

esaucedo@uv.mx

Dr. Rey Acosta Barradas

racosta@uv.mx

Dr. Rabindranarth Romero López

rabromero@uv.mx

Dr. Carlos Manuel Welsh Rodríguez

cwelsh@uv.mx

Dra. Andrea Carolina Ochoa Martínez

caochoa@uv.mx

Dra. María Tania García López

tagarcia@uv.mx