NÚCLEO ACADÉMICO BÁSCIO

Catedráticos Grado PRODEP LGC Correo electrónico
Rafael Gómez Rodríguez DOCTORADO X L2 Y L3 rafgomez@uv.mx
Lorena De Medina Salas DOCTORADO X L2 Y L3 Idemedina@uv.mx
Martha Edith Morales Martínez DOCTORADO X L1 Y L2 mamorales@uv.mx
Bertha Ma. Rocío Hernández Suárez DOCTORADO X L2 Y L3 berthernandez@uv.mx
Rosario Aldana Franco DOCTORADO X L1 Y L2 raldana@uv.mx
Frixia Galán Méndez DOCTORADO X L1 Y L3 fgalan@uv.mx
Luis Omar Jamed Boza DOCTORADO X L1 Y L2 ljamed@uv.mx

 

CATEDRÁTICOS INVITADOS

Catedrático Grado Correo Electrónico
Gabriela Mendoza Ponce Maestría gamendoza@uv.mx
Bertha Irina Montes Galindo Maestría bmontes@uv.mx
Martín León Azcanio Maestría martin060382@gmail.com
Carlos Alfonso Espinosa Armida Maestría espi07@yahoo.com