Investigadores

Investigadores del Instituto de Investigaciones Forestales

 

Armando Aparicio Rentería

aaparicio@uv.mx

Beatríz del Socorro Bolívar Cimé

bbolivar@uv.mx

César Ruíz Montiel

cesruiz@uv.mx

Claudia Alvarez Aquino

clalvarez@uv.mx

Edison Armando Díaz Álvarez

@uv.mx

Héctor Cruz Jiménez

hcruz@uv.mx

Héctor Viveros Viveros

heviveros@uv.mx

Juan Alba Landa

jalba@uv.mx

Juan Elio González de la Torre

juagonzalez@uv.mx

Lilia Del Carmen Mendizábal Hernández

lmendizabal@uv.mx

Miguel Armando López Ramirez

armlopez@uv.mx

Olivia Márquez Fernández

omarquez@uv.mx

Rafael Flores Peredo

rafaelflores@uv.mx

Rosario Medel Ortíz

romedel@uv.mx

Susana Guillén Rodríguez

suguillen@uv.mx

Víctor Hugo Severino Ruiz

vseverino@uv.mx

Virginia Rebolledo Camacho

vrebolledo@uv.mx