Universidad Veracruzana

Investigadores

8 noviembre, 2012 Sección:General Noticias Autor:

Armando Aparicio Rentería aaparicio@uv.mx
César Ruíz Montiel cesruiz@uv.mx
Beatríz del Socorro Bolívar Cimé bbolivar@uv.mx
Claudia Alvarez Aquino clalvarez@uv.mx
Héctor Cruz Jiménez hcruz@uv.mx
Héctor Viveros Viveros heviveros@uv.mx
Juan Alba Landa jalba@uv.mx
Juan Elio González de la Torre juagonzalez@uv.mx
Lilia Del Carmen Mendizábal Hernández lmendizabal@uv.mx
Miguel Armando López Ramirez armlopez@uv.mx
Rafael Flores Peredo rafaelflores@uv.mx
Rosario Medel Ortíz romedel@uv.mx
Víctor Hugo Severino Ruiz vseverino@uv.mx
Virginia Rebolledo Camacho vrebolledo@uv.mx