Directorio

Directivos

Dirección

Dr. Rafael Flores Peredo

rafaelflores@uv.mx

Secretaría Académica

Dr. Armando Aparicio Rentería

aaparicio@uv.mx

Administrador

Mtra. Cinthia Isabel Ramirez Flores

ciramirez@uv.mx

 

 

Apoyo Académico

 

 

Yolanda Lara Díaz

ylara@uv.mx

 

Olivia Zamora Mora

olizamora@uv.mx

Paola Ivett Domínguez Espinosa 

pdominguez@uv.mx

 

Ma. Concepción Rodríguez Juárez

conrodriguez@uv.mx

 

Apoyo Administrativo

 

Ángel Artemio Caballero Flores

ancaballero@uv.mx

 

Sergio Caballero Guzmán

scaballero@uv.mx

José Pedro Portilla Torres

pportilla@uv.mx