Directorio Posgrado

Dr. Edgar Javier González Gaudiano
Director General

edgagonzalez@uv.mx

Ext. 13130  

Av. Dr. Luis Castelazo Ayala S/N Col. Industrial Ánimas C.P. 91190, Xalapa, Veracruz, México

Diego Leño No. 43. Col.
Centro, Xalapa, Veracruz, México

Conmutador:
228.842.1700 Extensiones:

Lic. Cristóbal Roa Tamborrell

Asesoría legal
crroa@uv.mx
Ext: 13133

Lic. Martha Carolina Aguilar Velazco

Secretaria Particular
maraguilar@uv.mx

Ext: 13130

Lic. Cecilia Tadeo Vidal

Asistente de
Dirección

cetadeo@uv.mx
Ext. 13139

Dra. Ligia Quintana Torres
Coordinadora
Académica

liquintana@uv.mx
Ext.
13104

Mtro. Guillermo Cruz González
Coordinador
Procesos Académicos-Administrativos

guicruz@uv.mx
Ext: 13137

Mtra. Dulce Ma. Landa Ochoa
Responsable
Programación Académica

dlanda@uv.mx
Ext: 13135

Lic. Adriana Gálvez Hernández

Responsable
Administrativa

adgalvez@uv.x

Teléfono: (228) 8-17-42-89

Virginia Montero Morales

Secretaria
Ejecutiva

vmontero@uv.mx

Ext. 13116

Lic. Claudia Murrieta Ruíz

Seguimiento Becas
CONACyT

cmurrieta@uv.mx
Ext: 13125

 

Lic. Karla Rocío Castañeda Ramos
Programación
Académica

karcastaneda@uv.mx
Ext: 13141

 

Dr. Erick Jair Méndez Ortiz

Auxiliar
administrativo

erimendez@uv.mx

Teléfono: (228)
8-12-88-14

Mtra. Edna Pérez Lazarin

Padrón Nacional
Posgrados de Calidad

ednaperez@uv.mx

Ext: 13142

Lic. José Abel Acosta Alarcón

Escolaridad e
inscripciones

abacosta@uv.mx
Ext: 13140

Mtra. Ma. Concepción Alejandra Velasco Vázquez

Programación
Académica

covelasco@uv.mx
Ext: 13136

 

L.E. María delRosario González Torruco

Auxiliar
administrativo

rosgonzalez@uv.mx

Teléfono: (228)
8-17-42-89

 

Lic. Carolina Donaxi Delgado Somuano

Planes y Programas
de Estudio

cdelgado@uv.mx
Ext: 13138

 

Mtra. Patricia Pérez Chávez
Difusión
de posgrado

paperez@uv.mx
Ext: 13105

 

 

 

Martínez de la Luz José Luis

Auxiliar

joselumartinez@uv.mx

Teléfono: (228) 8-41-36-96

Dr.  Rafael Barragán Flores
Soporte Web
rbarragan@uv.mx
Ext: 13132

 

 

 

Ayala Ferreira Yazmín

Secretaria

yayala@uv.mx

Teléfono: (228)
8-12-42-66

Dra. Ana Bertha Alfonso González
Asistente Académico

aalfonso@uv.mx

 

 

Paz Aburto Aburto

Recepcionista

paburto@uv.mx

Teléfono: (228)
8-17-42-89

Mtra. Magdalena
Martínez Rodríguez

Seguimiento de Egresados
magdmartinez@uv.mx
Ext: 13116