Directorio Posgrado

Dr. Edgar Javier González Gaudiano
Director General
Correo electrónico: edgagonzalez@uv.mx
Ext. 13130
Av. Dr. Luis Castelazo Ayala S/N Col. Industrial Ánimas C.P. 91190, Xalapa, Veracruz, México
Conmutador: 228.842.1700 Extensiones:

Lic. María Cecilia Tadeo Vidal

Asistente de
Dirección

cetadeo@uv.mx
Ext. 13139

Lic. Martha Carolina Aguilar
Velazco

Secretaria Particular
maraguilar@uv.mx
Ext: 13130

José Luis Martínez de la Luz

Auxiliar

joselumartinez@uv.mx

 

Dra. Ligia Quintana

Torres
Coordinadora
Académica

liquintana@uv.mx
Ext. 13104

Mtro. Guillermo Cruz González
Coordinador Procesos Académicos-Administrativos
guicruz@uv.mx

Ext: 13137

Lic. Karla Rocío Castañeda Ramos
Programación
Académica

karcastaneda@uv.mx
Ext: 13141

Lic. Adriana Gálvez Hernández

Administradora

adgalvez@uv.x

Ext. 13145

Dra. Edna Pérez Lazarin

Sistema Nacional de
Posgrados

ednaperez@uv.mx
Ext: 13142

 

Lic. Claudia Murrieta Ruiz

Seguimiento Becas
CONACyT

cmurrieta@uv.mx

Ext: 13125

 

Mtra. Ma. Concepción Alejandra
Velasco Vázquez

Programación
Académica

covelasco@uv.mx
Ext: 13136

 

Dr. Erick Jair Méndez Ortiz

Auxiliar
administrativo

erimendez@uv.mx

Ext. 13144

Lic. Carolina Donaxi Delgado
Somuano

Planes y Programas
de Estudio

cdelgado@uv.mx
Ext: 13138

Lic. José Abel Acosta Alarcón

Escolaridad e
inscripciones

abacosta@uv.mx
Ext: 13140

 

 

L.E. María del Rosario González
Torruco

Auxiliar
administrativo

rosgonzalez@uv.mx

Ext. 13144

Dr. Rafael Barragán Flores
Soporte Web
rbarragan@uv.mx
Ext: 13132

 

 

Mtra. Patricia Pérez Chávez
Difusión
de posgrado

paperez@uv.mx
Ext: 13105

 

 

 

Virginia Montero Morales

Auxiliar
administrativo

vmontero@uv.mx

Ext. 13146

 

Mtra. Magdalena Martínez
Rodríguez

Seguimiento de Egresados
magdmartinez@uv.mx

Ext: 13116

 

 

 

Paz Aburto Aburto

Recepcionista

paburto@uv.mx

Ext. 13146

Yazmín Ayala Ferreira

Secretaria

yayala@uv.mx

Ext. 13135