Académicos

 

 

Nombre

Correo electrónico

Andrade Huerta María Leticia landrade@uv.mx
Avendaño Galindo Alejandro Alberto alavendano@uv.mx
Bautista González Reyna María rebautista@uv.mx
Bautista Manzano Luis René lubautista@uv.mx
Caracas Torales Myrna Sonia mcaracas@uv.mx
Castillo Méndez Adrián adricastillo@uv.mx
Cerda Cristerna Bernardino Isaac bcerda@uv.mx
Cruz Báez Héctor Hugo heccruz@uv.mx
De Jesús Sánchez Alejandra alejsanchez@uv.mx
Galindo Reyes Edith Lilia edgalindo@uv.mx
Genis Rosas Silvestre Domingo sgenis@uv.mx
Gidi y Torres María Esther egidi@uv.mx
Gómez Vela Roberto robegomez@uv.mx
González Juárez Dante dangonzalez@uv.mx
González Delgado Germán Fernando germagonzalez@uv.mx
González Ramírez Alejandro de Jesús alejgonzalez@uv.mx
González Velázquez  Norma Angélica norgonzalez@uv.mx
García Salazar Luis Carlos carlosgarcia03@uv.mx
Izquierdo Hermosillo Juan Alejandro juizquierdo@uv.mx
López Quintero Manuel manuellopez@uv.mx
Lozano García Roberto rolozano@uv.mx
Meraz Romero María Teresa tmeraz@uv.mx
Olivares Gutiérrez Adolfo Enrique adolivares@uv.mx
Ramírez Villanueva Audrey auramirez@uv.mx
Rivera Castañeda Alberto albrivera@uv.mx
Romero Ricavar Joaquín joaquromero@uv.mx
Suárez Espinosa Saúl ssuarez@uv.mx
Suárez Franco José Luis jsuarez@uv.mx
Suárez Porras Angélica angsuarez@uv.mx