Docentes e Investigadores

Investigadores

 

Nombre Correo electrónico
Arano Chávez Raúl Manuel rarano@uv.mx
Cano Flores Milagros mcano@uv.mx
Delfín Beltrán Luis Alberto (Director) ldelfin@uv.mx
Díaz Cerón Ana María adiaz@uv.mx
Escudero Macluf Jesús jescudero@uv.mx
García López Gustavo Lorenzo gustavog33@hotmail.com
García López Teresa tgarcia3110@hotmail.com
Gómez Medina Luis Enrique luisgomez04@uv.mx
González Muñoz Oscar oscgonzalez@uv.mx
Hernández Rodríguez Carlos carloshernandez05@uv.mx
Ladrón de Guevara Cortes Rogelio roladron@uv.mx
Ladrón de Guevara Domínguez Rogelio rladron@uv.mx
Madrid Paredones Rosa Marina rmadrid@uv.mx
Olivera Gómez Daniel Armando doliverag@gmail.com
Oliva Zárate Martha moliva@uv.mx
Ortiz García Juan Manuel jmortiz51@hotmail.com
Pacheco Ramírez Citlalli cpacheco@uv.mx
Pesado Fernández María Elena epensado@uv.mx
Ramírez Juárez Jorge joramirez@uv.mx
Ramírez Vázquez Yolanda yoramirez@uv.mx
Sesma Muñoz Bismarck Gastón bsesma@uv.mx
Sosa Miros Julio Cesar julcesomi@hotmail.com