Producción Científica

 

Investigadores
Foto Dr. Raúl Manuel Arano Chávez
rarano@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Milagros Cano Flores 
mcano@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Luis Alberto Delfín Beltrán  (Director)
ldelfin@uv.mx
Foto Mtra. Ana María Díaz Cerón 
adiaz@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Jesús Escudero Macluf 
jescudero@uv.mx
Foto Mtro. Gustavo Lorenzo García López
gustavog33@hotmail.com
Foto Dra. Teresa García López
tgarcia3110@hotmail.com
Foto Dr. Luis Enrique Gómez Medina
luisgomez04@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Oscar González Muñoz
oscgonzalez@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Carlos Hernández Rodríguez
carloshernandez05@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Enrique Jiménez Oliva
ejimenez@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Rogelio Ladrón de Guevara Cortes
roladron@uv.mx
Foto Mtro. Rogelio Ladrón de Guevara Domínguez
rladron@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Rosa Marina Madrid Paredones
rmadrid@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Daniel Armando Olivera Gómez
doliverag@gmail.com
Foto Mtra. Martha Oliva Zárate
moliva@uv.mx
Foto Mtra. Elsa Ortega Rodríguez
eortega@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Juan Manuel Ortiz García
jmortiz51@hotmail.com
Foto Mtra. Citlalli Pacheco Ramírez
cpacheco@uv.mx
Foto Dra. María Elena Pesado Fernández
epensado@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Yolanda Ramírez Vázquez
yoramirez@uv.mx
Foto Mtro. Bismarck Gastón Sesma Muñoz
bsesma@uv.mx
Foto Dr. Julio Cesar Sosa Mirós
julcesomi@hotmail.com
Técnicos Académicos
Foto Mtro. Julio César Almanza Mar
jalmanza@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Martha Laura Espinoza Oliva
marespinoza@uv.mx
Foto Mtro. Francisco Emilio Hernández Ortiz
frahernandez@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Xóchitl Hernández Torres
xhernandez@uv.mx
Foto Dra. Pérez Tirado Marisa
marisaperez@uv.mx