Personal Académico

 

Nombre Correo Puesto
González Morales Nerio nergonzalez@uv.mx Director
García Rodríguez Imelda Fabiola imgarcia@uv.mx Secretaría Académica
Acevedo Ituarte Daniel Eduardo dacevedo@uv.mx Académico
Adame Hernández Domingo dadame@uv.mx Académico
Arano Chávez Raúl Manuel rarano@uv.mx Académico
Arieta Pensado Federico Rafael farieta@uv.mx Académico
Balestrini Della Flora Martín Andrés mbalestrini@uv.mx Académico
Benítez Contreras Roberto rbenitez@uv.mx Académico
Converso Prato Carlos Alberto cconverso@uv.mx Académico
Cruz Viveros Sabino sabcruz@uv.mxtd> Académico
Duch Carvallo Adriana aduch@uv.mx Académico
Garza Maldonado Juana María Académico
Espinosa Gutiérrez Eric Damian erespinosa@uv.mx Académico
Fediuk Walczewska Elzbieta Danuta efediuk@uv.mx Académico
Flores Ceballos María de la Luz luzflores@uv.mx Académico
González Cuevas Ana Luisa analgonzalez@uv.mx Técnico Académico
Hernández Solís Tania tanhernandez@uv.mx Académico
Iparrea Decuir Minerva miparrea@uv.mx Académico
Lamadrid Guerrero Geraldine Académico
Lobato Torres Manuel mlobato@uv.mx Académico
López Medina Avalos Paloma plopezmedina@uv.mx Académico
Lozada Karina keguia@uv.mx Académico
Mier Hughes Eduardo Ernesto emier@uv.mx Académico
Moscovich Harus Laura Leonor lmoscovich@uv.mx Académico
Morgan Montes Austin Gilberto amorgan@uv.mx Académico
Muñoz García Gema gemunoz@uv.mx Académico
Ortiz García Juan Manuel juortiz@uv.mx Académico
Pacheco Álvarez Martha Alicia mapacheco@uv.mx Académico
Palacios Ramírez Lilia Del Carmen lpalacios@uv.mx Académico
Payan Medina Luis Fernando lpayan@uv.mx Académico
Pérez Arciniega Joel joeperez@uv.mx Académico
Prieto Stambaugh Antonio anprieto@uv.mx Académico
Coordinador Maestría en
Artes Escénicas
Ramírez Guerrero maguerrero@uv.mx Coordinadora LEAV
Ramos Hernández Ivonne ivramos@uv.mx Académico
Reyes Gama Rubén rureyes@uv.mx Académico
Rivera Krakowska Octavio Enrique ocrivera@uv.mx Académico
Ruiz Cruz Jesús jeruiz@uv.mx Académico
Sánchez Morales José Rodolfo rodolsanchez@uv.mx Académico
Velásquez López Pedro Miguel Ángel pvelasquez@uv.mx Técnico Académico
Vilches Lleo Ernesto evilches@uv.mx Académico
Yralda Alonso Fernando fyralda@uv.mx Académico
Zapata Quiroz Martín Jesús mzapata@uv.mx Académico
Nuñez García Rosa María Académico