Perfiles

INVESTIGADOR(A)

PERFIL

CONTACTO

Dra. Judith Aguirre Moreno SNI/PRODEP juaguirre@uv.mx
Dra. Petra Armenta Ramírez SNI/PRODEP parmenta@uv.mx
Dr. Manlio Fabio Casarín León SNI/PRODEP macasarin@uv.mx
Dr. José Francisco Báez Corona PRODEP fabaez@uv.mx
Dr. Alejandro De la Fuente Alonso SNI/PRODEP adelafuente@uv.mx
Dra. Cedma González Andrade PRODEP cedgonzalez@uv.mx
Dr. Mauricio Lascuráin Hernández SNI mlascurain@uv.mx
Dr. Raúl Olivares Vionet PRODEP raolivares@uv.mx
Dra. Yesenia del Carmen Trejo Cruz SNI/PRODEP ytrejo@uv.mx
Dra. Ana Lilia Ulloa Cuellar SNI/PRODEP aulloa@uv.mx
Dr. Salvador Valencia Carmona SNI III/PRODEP svalencia@uv.mx