Directorio académico

Instituto de Investigaciones en Educación
Teléfono: 52 (228) 8421700

Dr. Edgar Javier González Gaudiano
Correo electrónico: edgagonzalez@uv.mx
Cubículo 1

Ext. 13887

Dr. José Luis Suárez Domínguez
Correo electrónico: lsuarez@uv.mx
Cubículo 2

Ext. 13890

Dra. Laura Odila Bello Benavides
Correo electrónico: labello@uv.mx
Cubículo 3

Ext. 13881

Dra. Rosa Guadalupe Mendoza Zuany
Correo electrónico: romendoza@uv.mx
Cubículo 4

Ext. 13872

Dr. Bruno Baronnet 
Correo electrónico: bbaronnet@uv.mx
Cubículo 5

Ext. 13874

Dra. Ana Lucía Maldonado González
Correo electrónico: anmaldonado@uv.mx
Cubículo 6

Ext. 13861

Mtra. Sandra Luz Mesa Ortiz
Correo electrónico: smesa@uv.mx
Cubículo 7

Ext. 13857

Dra. María del Pilar Ortiz Lovillo
Correo electrónico: piortiz@uv.mx
Cubículo 8

Ext. 13866

Dra. Verónica de la Hidalga Ledesma
Correo electrónico: vdelahidalga@uv.mx
Cubículo 11

Ext. 13884

Dr. Miguel Figueroa Saavedra Ruiz 
Correo electrónico: migfigueroa@uv.mx
Cubículo 13

Ext. 13853

Dra. Laura Selene Mateos Cortés
Correo electrónico: lmateos@uv.mx
Cubículo 14

Ext. 13864

Dra. Elizabeth Ocampo Gómez
Correo electrónico: eocampo@uv.mx
Cubículo 16

Ext. 13863

Dr. Gunther Dietz
Correo electrónico: gdietz@uv.mx
Cubículo 17

Ext. 13885

Dr. Gerardo Alatorre Frenk
Correo electrónico: galatorre@uv.mx
Cubículo 18

Ext. 13886

Dr. Juan Carlos Sandoval Rivera
Correo electrónico: csandoval@uv.mx
Cubículo 19

Ext. 13888

Dra. Irlanda Villegas Salas
Correo electrónico: ivillegas@uv.mx
Cubículo 20

Ext. 13889

Dra. Samana Vergara-Lope Tristán
Correo electrónico: svergaralope@uv.mx
Cubículo 25

Ext. 13871