Junta Académica

Aquino Rodríguez Lourdes laquino@uv.mx
Arieta Baizabal Virginia varieta@uv.mx 
Arieta Quinto Raúl rarieta@uv.mx
Beauregard García Ma. de Lourdes lbeauregard@uv.mx
Bonilla Palmeros Jesús Javier jebonilla@uv.mx
Casas Mendoza Carlos ccasas@uv.mx
Cruz Carretero Sagrario del Carmen sacruz@uv.mx
Davletshin Albert adavletshin@uv.mx
Flores Najera, Lucero lucflores@uv.mx
García Ramos Crescencio crgarcia@uv.mx
Güemes Jiménez Román rguemes@uv.mx
Hernández Palacios Claudio Ismael clahernandez@uv.mx
Hernández Viveros Raúl rauhernandez@uv.mx
Kuri Camacho José Francisco Javier fkuri@uv.mx
Larios León Sofía slarios@uv.mx
Lira López Yamile de la Cruz ylira@uv.mx
Medel López Hilario hmedel@uv.mx
Meza Manzanilla Margarita mmeza@uv.mx
Mota Hernández Dolores Gudelia dmota@uv.mx
Ochoa Higueras Jorge jochoa@uv.mx
Ortega Guevara Jaime Manuel jaortega@uv.mx
Ortiz Ceballos Ponciano portiz@uv.mx
Pineda Campos Dolores dpineda@uv.mx
Sánchez Acosta Javier javsanchez@uv.mx
Sánchez Álvarez Guadalupe guadalusanchez@uv.mx
Suárez Quiroz Adriana adsuarez@uv.mx
Velázquez Galindo Yuribia yuvelazquez@uv.mx