Personal Académico

PERSONAL ACADÉMICO  (ACTIVO)

Abraham  Méndez  Gómez

 

abmendez@uv.mx

 

 
Beatriz  Sánchez Zurita  

beasanchez@uv.mx

 

Comisionada en el MAX

Brenda Judith Caro Cocotle

 

bcaro@uv.mx

 

 

 

Byron Thompson Brauchli

 

bbrauchli@uv.mx 

 

 

Carmen Díaz Rivera

 

 

carmdiaz@uv.mx

 

 

 

Claudia Lorena Hernández Salvatori

 

 

lsalvatori@uv.mx

 

 

 

Gerardo Vargas Frías

 

gevargas@uv.mx

 

 

Héctor Vinicio Reyes Contreras

 

hreyes@uv.mx

 

 

José Manuel Morelos Villegas

 

josemamorelos@yahoo.com.mx

 

 

Josefina Anaya Morales

 

 

yanaya@uv.mx

 

 

 

 Marco Antonio García Martínez

 

 marcgarcia@uv.mx

 

 

Natalia  Calderón García

 

ncalderon@uv.mx

Othón Acosta Capistrán  

otacosta@uv.mx

 

 
Roberto Rodríguez Hernández  

roberodriguez@uv.mx

 

 
Ryuichi Yahagi  

ryahagi@uv.mx

 

 
Sergio Domínguez Aguilar  

sedominguez@uv.mx

 

 
Xavier Cózar Angulo  

xcozar@uv.mx