Directorio

 

Directora General
Dra. Elizabeth Ocampo Gómez
eocampo@uv.mx
Tel. y Fax: 01 (228) 8421700
Extensión: 18100
Directora de Fortalecimiento Académico
Mtra. Araceli Arguello Aguilar
ararguello@uv.mx
 Extensión: 18401
Director de Innovación Educativa
Mtro. Edgar Iván Nájera Morales
enajera@uv.mx
Extensión: 18106
Lic. Sergio Colorado Lara
scolorado@uv.mx
Extensión: 18500
Mtro. Miguel Ángel Barradas Gerón
anbarradas@uv.mx
Extensión: 18911
Dra. Esmeralda Alarcón Montiel
esalarcon@uv.mx
Extensión: 18304
Mtra. Alejandra Yamel Assad Meza
aassad@uv.mx
Extensión: 18900
Mtra. Luz Mariela Cabrera Hernández
lcabrera@uv.mx
Extensión: 18601
Dr. Gabriel Arturo Soto Ojeda
gsoto@uv.mx
Extensión: 18909
Administración
Lic. Virginia González Aguilar
vigonzalez@uv.mx
Extensión: 18201
Mtro. Rafael Lucio Pérez Rojas
dca@uv.mx
Extensión: 18904
Secretaria Ejecutiva
América Tamborrell Benitez
atamborrell@uv.mx
Extensión: 18100
Extensión: 18110