Tutores Académicos

ACTUALIZADO 27 DE AGOSTO 2018  
  • Báez Jiménez Alejandra
albaez@uv.mx
  • Blasco López Gabriela
gblasco@uv.mx
  • Calderón Balderas Yuvia Zamara
ycalderon@uv.mx
  • Campos Mondragón Martha Gabriela
marcampos@uv.mx
  • Campos Reyes Lita Carlota
lcampos@uv.mx
  • Carreon García Eulalia
ecarreon@uv.mx
  • Carus Docal María Teresa
tcarus@uv.mx
  • Díaz Vega Raúl Antonio
raudiaz@uv.mx
  • Fonseca León Elizabeth
efonseca@uv.mx
  • Jiménez Guerra Francisco
fjimenezg@uv.mx
  • León Gutierrez Dinora Marina
dileon@uv.mx
  • Lorrabaquio Valencia Maria de la Paz
 mlorrabaquio@uv.mx
  • Macossay Moreno Cinthia
cmacossay@uv.mx
  • Marquinez Tress Diana
dmarquinez@uv.mx
  • Morales Barradas Nayeli
 nbarradas@uv.mx
  • Palmeros Exsome Carolina
cpalmeros@uv.mx
  • Pérez Tinoco Mária Rosalba
 rosalperez@uv.mx
  • Pineda Arriaga Raymundo Guillermo
 rapineda@uv.mx
  • Pulido Herrera Verónica
vpulido@uv.mx
  • Quintero Pereda Susana
squintero@uv.mx
  • Ramírez Briano Diana
 diaramirez@uv.mx
  • Ramos Beauregard Adriana
adrramos@uv.mx
  • Rebolledo Sánchez Patricia
parebolledo@uv.mx
  • Reyes Díaz Rosario Adriana
rosareyes@uv.mx
 
  • Sánchez Ramírez Rubí del Rocío
rusanchez@uv.mx
  • Valera Cruz Silvia del Carmen
svalera@uv.mx