Académicos

 

Aguilar Sánchez Jorge

joraguilar@uv.mx

Inglés CIV Y AFBG

Ibargüen Ramón Gloria del Rocío

gibarguen@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Pinto Ponce Oscar

opinto@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG y CIV

Ameca Quintana Frank

fameca@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Jiménez González Mabel

mabjimenez@uv.mx

Italiano e Inglés CIV

Ramírez Marín Frank

fraramirez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Aquino Cervantes Haydee

haquino@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Jiménez López Josefa Amelia

faajimenez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y CAA

Rendón Castro Alicia M.

alrendon@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Baltazar Silva Anadel

anbaltazar@uv.mx

Inglés CIV Y AFBG

Larios Vidaña Graciela de los A.

glarios@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Reyes Méndez Gloria Ofelia de la Soledad

gloreyes@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Benini Roberto

rbenini@uv.mx

Italiano

López Cruz Sara

sarlopez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Rodríguez Lara Julio Antonio

juliorodriguez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Bolaños Mendoza Alejandra

albolanos@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

López Utrera Diego Alejandro

dielopez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Romero Sánchez Erika Karina

erromero@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Capi Bustamante Renata

rcapi@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y CAA

Luna Martínez Mónica

moluna@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Salazar Ochoa María Gabriela

mariasalazar@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Cervera Joana Sheila Joanna

scervera@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Macias Fernández Ramiro

rmacias@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Sánchez López Alejandra Gabriela

alejandrasanchez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Chagala Ocelot Celerina

cchagala@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Márquez Romero Yeimi Zared

yemarquez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Sánchez Sosa Celia M.

celsanchez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Coutiño Clemente Asunción

acoutino@uv.mx

Inglés CAA

Melo Pérez Georgina

gemelo@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Sandoval Sánchez Mario Alberto

marsandoval@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG y CIV

De León San Gabriel Ana I.

adeleon@uv.mx

Francés CIV

Méndez López Mariza Guadalupe

marimendez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Santiago Guillermo Aurora Sofía

ausantiago@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Del Rosario Paredes Oscar

odelrosario@uv.mx

Alemán e Inglés

Morales Pavón Víctor

vimorales@uv.mx

Francés CIV

Santiago León Indira

insantiago@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Díaz Oviedo Heidy Yelni

heidiaz@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Muñoz Díaz Martha Kenia

martmunoz@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Sevilla Fernández José Eduardo

esevilla@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Durán Montenegro Claudia

cduran@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Nuñez Figueroa Lucero del C.

lununez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Suarez Méndez Karla Gabriela

ksuarez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Escobar Santos César

ceescobar@uv.mx

Francés CIV

Nuñez Navarrete Lina Maria

lnunez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Tiburcio Barwis Jacqueline Evelia

jatiburcio@uv.mx

Alemán CIV

Estudillo Paredes Teresa

testudillo@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Orozco García Serena

sorozco@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Us Grajales Williams Paul

williamsus@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Figueroa Girard Darvelia del C.

dafigueroa@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Ortiz Cardel Julio Fernando

juliortiz@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Vargas Torreblanca Gisela

givargas@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Flores Suarez Sagrario del R

sagflores@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Padilla Zamudio Adriana A.

adpadilla@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Vázquez Morales Vilma

vilvazquez@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Fuentes Ordoñez Javier O.

jafuentes@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Pastrana Rodríguez Silvia

Inglés CIV y AFBG

Vega Murillo Rosa Elena

rvega@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y CAA

García Díaz María de los Ángeles

angelesgarcia@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Pereyra Cadena Beatriz

bpereyra@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Villagómez Del Ángel Tanith Ellid

tvillagomez@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG y CIV

Francés

Gutierrez Fernández Mariana

marigutierrez@uv.mx

Inglés y Francés CIV

Pérez Ramón Karla Verónica

kperez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV

Wang Fengfei

fwang@uv.mx

Chino CIV

Hernández Alarcón Juan Diego

juanhernandez01@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG

Pérez Sánchez Artemisa

arteperez@uv.mx

Francés

Zepeda Flores Marco

mazepeda@uv.mx

Francés

Herrera Díaz Luz Edith

luherrera@uv.mx

Inglés CIV y CAA

Pérez-Tejada D. Luis Angel

lpereztejada@uv.mx

Inglés AFBG y CIV

Herrera Gúzman Fátima

Francés

Pérez Zamudio Irene de Jesús

ireperez@uv.mx

Inglés CIV