Sección: Personal

  • Académicos

      Aguilar Sánchez Jorge joraguilar@uv.mx Inglés CIV Y AFBG Ibargüen Ramón Gloria del Rocío gibarguen@uv.mx Inglés AFBG Pinto Ponce Oscar opinto@uv.mx Inglés AFBG y CIV Ameca Quintana Frank fameca@uv.mx Inglés CIV Jiménez González Mabel mabjimenez@uv.mx Italiano e Inglés CIV Ramírez Marín Frank fraramirez@uv.mx Inglés CIV Aquino Cervantes Haydee haquino@uv.mx Inglés CIV Jiménez López Josefa Amelia

    Leer más

  • Instructores Académicos

       Lic. Columba Cabañas Villegas ccabanas@uv.mx Lic. Erika Fabián Méndez efabian@uv.mx Lic. Carlos Tejeda Del Valle ctejeda@uv.mx  

    Leer más

  • Técnicos Académicos

    Mtra. Wendolín Asunción Álvarez Paz walvarez@uv.mx Mtro. Juvencio Lugo Aguilera julugo@uv.mx Ing. Edgar Jair Rodríguez Velásquez jairodriguez@uv.mx Mtro. José Eduardo Sevilla Fernández esevilla@uv.mx  

    Leer más