Directorio

 

Nombre Correo institucional Correo alterno
Coordinador
Dr. Adalberto Tejeda Martínez atejeda@uv.mx atejeda.martinez@gmail.com
Secretario Técnico
Mtro. Irving Rafael Méndez Pérez irmendez@uv.mx menpez@gmail.com
Integrantes
Dra. Laura Bello Benavides labello@uv.mx laura_bello310@hotmail.com
Dr. Eric Houbron ehoubron@uv.mx
Dra. Beatriz Torres Beristain betorres@uv.mx torres.beristain@gmail.com
Dr. Noé Velázquez Rosas novelazquez@uv.mx
Dr. Carlos Manuel Welsh Rodríguez cwelsh@uv.mx  welshcarlos@gmail.com