Programas transversales

 

COORDINACIÓN

 

NOMBRE DEL REPRESENTANTE

 

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

 

LIGAS DE

PROGRAMAS

 SUGIR

 Dra. Reyna Lorena Nevero Arriola

 lnevero@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/sugir/

 DGTI

 Mtro. Juan José López Ávila

 javila@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/crdgti/

 VINCULACIÓN

Mtro. Mario Antonio Peña Meza

 mapena@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/vinculacion/

 DIFUSIÓN CULTURAL

Lic. Ana Lilia Saldaña Ortiz

asaldana@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/difusioncultural/

DADUV

Mtro. José de Jesús Uscanga Romero

 jouscanga@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/daduv/

INTERNACIONALIZACÓN Y MOVILIDAD

Dr. Frank Ramirez Marín

fraramirez@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/movilidad-ver/

 PSI

 Mtra. Yeni Paola Carmona Figueroa

 ycarmona@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/psi/

 SUSTENTABILIDAD

 Dra. Alicia Elena Urbina González

 aurbina@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/cosustentaver/

 GÉNERO

 Mtro. Ricardo Flores Rodríguez

 riflores@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/uge/

 INCLUSIÓN

 Dra. María Esther Barradas Alarcón

 ebarradas@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/inclusion/