Programas transversales

 

COORDINACIÓN

 

NOMBRE DEL REPRESENTANTE

 

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

 

LIGAS DE

PROGRAMAS

 SUGIR

 Mtra. Magaly Emilia Corona García

mcorona@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/sugir/

 DGTI

 Ing. Uriel Heriberto Lomeli Dorantes

hlomeli@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/crdgti/

 VINCULACIÓN

Mtro. Mario Antonio Peña Meza

mapena@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/vinculacion/

 DIFUSIÓN CULTURAL

Lic. Ana Lilia Saldaña Ortiz

asaldana@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/difusioncultural/

DADUV

Mtro. José de Jesús Uscanga Romero

jouscanga@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/daduv/

INTERNACIONALIZACÓN Y MOVILIDAD

Mtra. Heidy Yelni Díaz Oviedo

heidiaz@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/movilidad-ver/

 PSI

 Mtra. Yeni Paola Carmona Figueroa

ycarmona@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/psi/

 SUSTENTABILIDAD

 Dra. Alicia Elena Urbina González

 aurbina@uv.mx

 https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/cosustentaver/

 GÉNERO

 Mtro. Ricardo Flores Rodríguez

 riflores@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/uge/

 INCLUSIÓN

 Mtra. Leticia Núñez Hernández

 lenunez@uv.mx

https://www.uv.mx/veracruz/inclusion/