Académicos



Dra. Mayvi Alvarado Olivares

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-3
Tema de investigación
SNI 1 – Perfil PRODEP
malvarado@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Filippo Aureli

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
SNI 3 – Perfil PRODEP
faureli@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Edgar Ahmed Bello Sánchez

img
Docente T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación

ebello@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Blandina Bernal Morales

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25 LGAC-2
Tema de investigación
SNI 1 – Perfil PRODEP
bbernal@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Miguel Angel Camacho Pernas

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
LGAC-3
Tema de investigación

@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Mtro. Domingo Canales Espinosa

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Porfirio Carrillo Castilla

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
LGAC-3
Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Tamara Cibrián Llanderal

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-3
Tema de investigación
SNI 1
icibrian@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Carlos M. Contreras

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
BIOMÉDICAS UNAMUV-CA-25LGAC-2
Tema de investigación
SNI 3
ccontreras@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Pedro A. Duarte Días

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
SNI 2 – Perfil PRODEP
pdias@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Mtro. Francisco García Orduña

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «B»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Ana Gloria Gutiérrez García

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-2
Tema de investigación
SNI 2 – Perfil PRODEP
angutierrez@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Laura T. Hernández Salazar

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
SNI 2 – Perfil PRODEP
terehernandez@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Armando J. Martínez Chacón

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
LGAC-3
Tema de investigación
SNI 1 – Perfil PRODEP
amartinez@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Jorge E. Morales Mávil

img
Docente T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
jormorales@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Pablo Pacheco Cabrera

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
BIOMÉDICAS UNAMUV-CA-25LGAC-3
Tema de investigación
SNI EMÉRITO – DECANO UV
ppacheco@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Ariadna Rangel Negrín

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
SNI 2 – Perfil PRODEP
arrangel@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dr. Víctor Rico Gray

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
SNI 3 – Perfil PRODEP
vricogray@yahoo.com – Ext. 0000

Dr. Juan F. Rodríguez Landa

img
Investigador T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-2
Tema de investigación
SNI 2 – Perfil PRODEP
juarodriguez@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. María de Jesús Rovirosa

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
nombre@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Margarita Saavedra Velez

img
Docente T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»

Tema de investigación
Perfil PRODEP
msaavedra@uv.mx – Ext. 0000

Dra. Denise Spaan

img
Investigadora T.C. Acad. Tit. «C»
UV-CA-25LGAC-1
Tema de investigación
Candidata SNI
dspaan@uv.mx – Ext. 0000