Directorio de Tutores Académicos

FACULTAD DE ECONOMÍA 

 

Programa Educativo Tutor Académico Correo Electrónico

Economía

Acosta Barradas Rey  racosta@uv.mx
Barcelata Chávez Hilario hbarcelata@uv.mx
Bocardo Valle Arturo  abocardo@uv.mx
Cabo Leyva Fermín Isaías  fcabo@uv.mx
Calin Mapel Artemio  acalin@uv.mx
Carmona Benavides Antonio  ancarmona@uv.mx
Cuesta Borges Abraham  acuesta@uv.mx
Gabriel Argüelles Eliseo  egabriel@uv.mx
Gallardo del Ángel Roberto  rogallardo@uv.mx
García de la Sienra Guajardo Adolfo  asienra@uv.mx
Guadarrama Olivera María Elena  eguadarrama@uv.mx
Guerra Galindo Gustavo Adolfo  gguerra@uv.mx
Hernández Lira Guadalupe  guadahernandez@uv.mx
Lira Rocas Ana Beatríz  anlira@uv.mx
Mayo Lara Dolores  dmayo@uv.mx
Méndez Salazar Marco Antonio  marcomendez@uv.mx
Pavón León Luis Miguel  lpavon@uv.mx
Rendón Hernández Rogelio Javier  rrendon@uv.mx
Romero León Katia  kromero@uv.mx
Ruíz Ramírez Juan  jruiz@uv.mx
Vela Martínez Rafael  rvela@uv.mx

 

Programa Educativo Tutor Académico  Correo Electrónico

Geografía

Almeida Monterde Elsa Yolanda  ealmeida@uv.mx
Argüello Ortiz Ángel Fernando  aarguello@uv.mx
Chávez Díaz Román Manuel  rochavez@uv.mx
Gómez Ramírez Mario  mariogomez@uv.mx
González César Luisa Angelina  luisagonzalez02@uv.mx
Gutiérrez Martínez Rafael  ragutierrez@uv.mx
Luna Monzalvo María de Jesús  jluna@uv.mx
Martínez Alarcón Juana  juanamartinez@uv.mx
Ramírez Salazar María  mariaramirez@uv.mx
Reyes Cid Hugo  hugreyes@uv.mx
Salas García Betzaida  besalas@uv.mx
Sánchez Hernández Alonso Irán  alosanchez@uv.mx
Sieron Katrin  ksieron@uv.mx
Travieso Bello Ana Cecilia  atravieso@uv.mx
Welsh Rodríguez Carlos Manuel  cwelsh@uv.mx