Sección: Personal

  • Académicos

      Mtro. Jorge Aguilar Sánchez jorgaguilar@uv.mx Mtra. Anadel Baltazar Silva anbaltazar@uv.mx Mtro. Roberto Benini rbenini@uv.mx Mtra. Alejandra Bolaños Mendoza albolanos@uv.mx Dra. Renata Capi Bustamante rcapi@uv.mx Mtra. Celerina Chagala Ocelot cchagala@uv.mx Mtro. Quirec E. Chantraine qchantraine@uv.mx Dra. Asunción Coutiño Clemente acoutino@uv.mx Mtra. Ma. de los Milagros Cruz Ramos mariacruz@uv.mx Mtra. Ana I. De León Sangabriel adeleon@uv.mx Mtra.

    Leer más

  • Instructores Académicos

       Lic. Columba Cabañas Villegas ccabanas@uv.mx Lic. Erika Fabián Méndez efabian@uv.mx Lic. Carlos Tejeda Del Valle ctejeda@uv.mx  

    Leer más

  • Técnicos Académicos

    Mtra. Wendolín Asunción Álvarez Paz walvarez@uv.mx Mtro. Juvencio Lugo Aguilera julugo@uv.mx Ing. Edgar Jair Rodríguez Velásquez jairodriguez@uv.mx Mtro. José Eduardo Sevilla Fernández esevilla@uv.mx  

    Leer más