Consejo Técnico

 

Dr. Alberto Navarrete Munguía 
Director de la Facultad de Medicina
Correo. alnavarrete@uv.mx
Tel. 8 15 34 43 exts. 16110, 16111

Dra. Mónica Sandoval García
Secretaria de la Facultad de Medicina
Correo. mosandoval@uv.mx
Tel. 8 15 34 43 exts. 16110, 16111

Dra. Celina Gutierrez Garcia
Titular
Correo. cegutierrez@uv.mx

Dr. Rolando Rendon Novoa
Suplente
Correo. rorendon@uv.mx

Dra. Eli Alejandra Garcimarrero Espino
Titular
Correo. egarcimarrero@uv.mx

Dr. Josafat Quiroz Huerta
Suplente
Correo. joquiroz@uv.mx

Dra. Monserrath Alhelí Melgarejo Gutiérrez
Titular
Correo. momelgarejo@uv.mx

Dra. Merced Arriaga Limón
Suplente
Correo. marriaga@uv.mx

 

Andi Aldair García Frontini
Consejero Alumno
Correo. garcia.frontini18@gmail.com

2281784489