Universidad Veracruzana

Directorio

3 diciembre, 2012 Sección:¿Quiénes somos? Autor:perojas

Dr. Octavio Ochoa ContrerasSecretario de la Rectoría
Dr. Octavio A. Ochoa Contreras
Correo: oochoa@uv.mx
Teléfono: 8421700 Ext. 11070, 11047Equipo de trabajo 

Secretario Particular
Mtro. Julio César Cruz Salas
Teléfono: 842.17.00
Ext. 11166
Correo: jcruz@uv.mx
Coordinador SUGIR
Arq. Antero Borboa Lara
Teléfono: 842.17.00
Ext. 11222
Correo: aborboa@uv.mx
Asesor
Mtro. Salvador Tapia SpinosoTeléfono: 842.17.00
Ext. 11261
Correo: stapia@uv.mx
Asesor
Dr. Enrique Córdoba del ValleTeléfono: 1411073
Correo: ecordoba@uv.mx
Asesor
Mtro. Alejandro Moreno HernándezTeléfono: 842.17.00
Ext. 11171
Correo: amoreno@uv.mx
Apoyo Administrativo
Esther Flores Quezada
Teléfono: 842.17.00 Ext. 11170
Correo: esflores@uv.mx
Apoyo Administrativo
Marcela Galván Lagunes
Teléfono: 1411047
Correo: mgalvan@uv.mx
Coordinador Técnico Administrativo
L.C. Ángel Manuel Fernández León
Teléfono: 842.17.00
Ext. 11222
Correo: angelfernandez@uv.mx