Consejo Tecnico - Facultad de Pedagogía - Poza Rica

Universidad Veracruzana

Consejo Tecnico

4 octubre, 2012 Sección:Cuerpos Colegiados Autor:carlomartinez

Consejo Técnico

Nombre Cargo Correo
Dra. Miriam Alejandre Espinosa Directora malejandre@uv.mx
 Dra. Marisol Vazquez Vincent Secretaria de Facultad  mavazquez@uv.mx
Dra. Elba María Mendez Casanova Maestro Consejero elmendez@uv.mx
Mtra. Marcela Mastachi Peréz Integrante mmastachi@uv.mx
Dr. Ángel Segura Hernández Integrante asegura@uv.mx
Dr. Alejandro Vera Pedroza Integrante alvera@uv.mx
Carlos Eduardo Cobos Cobos Consejero Alumno